© 2023 by Sphere Construction. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Welcome to our Valley!

The Applegate Valley and surrounding areas are full of diverse communities,

culture, recreation and an array of living styles.

From the popular Oregon Shakespeare Festival to our annual summer Britt Festival, from summer paragliding to winter skiing on Mt. Ashland, this area offers something for everyone.

On this site you will be introduced to our beautiful corner of Southern Oregon

and have opportunity to stroll through the current properties we have available for sale.

Ramsay Realty has been a Corner Stone of the Applegate Valley since 1968.


While proudly serving Southern Oregon's Jacksonville, Applegate and surrounding area property owners

for over 50 years, our agents are knowledgeable about the many aspects of rural properties as well as town.

With an average of 15 years experience our agents are more than able to serve.

 

Below you will find links into properties for sale in this gorgeous part of the world.

Click on the county sites to expand your own personal search.

We hope you enjoy this site!

AREAS AND INVENTORY

DSC01306.JPG
DSC04760.JPG

About the Applegate

About Jacksonville

About Williams

For instant updates of properties in your criteria, 

josephine map.png
jackson county map.jpg
 
 
 

CONTACT

Ruch Office
Mailing Address

7604 HWY 238, Jacksonville, OR 97530

Tel: 541-899-1184

Historic Jacksonville
Office

190 E. California St., Jacksonville, OR 97530

Tel: 541-899-7969

OUR AGENTS

Debbie Stevens

Principal Broker/Owner

debbie@ramsayrealty.com

541-621-7997

Clare Stevens

Principal Broker/Owner

clare@ramsayrealty.com

541-890-4592

Tim Land

Broker

timland@ramsayrealty.com

541-660-6548

Jeanne Schattler

Principal Broker

jeanne4land.com

jeanne@ramsayrealty.com

541-621-2480

Jayda Wood

Principal Broker

jayda@ramsayrealty.com

541-973-9105

Evelyn Winningham

Principal Broker

www.properties-with-heart.com

evelyn@ramsayrealty.com

541-951-7055

Kelly Quaid

Broker

kelly@ramsayrealty.com

541-941-8056

Laura Tinghitella

Broker

laura@ramsayrealty.com

541-621-7968

John "Wim" Roeloffs

Broker

wimroeloffs@gmail.com

541-821-1285

Diane Whisman

Broker

dianewhisman@hotmail.com

541-944-5104

Kelsi LaBelle

Broker

kelsi@ramsayrealty.com

541-450-8892

Josette Swan

Broker

josette@ramsayrealty.com

541-419-9528

Applegate Lake

Describe your image