Jacksonville & Applegate Valley Real Estate

The Applegate Valley, Jacksonville and surrounding areas are full of diverse communities,

culture, recreation and an array of living styles. We feature real estate properties for sale in this region of Southern Oregon and  the Williams area.

From the popular Oregon Shakespeare Festival to our annual summer Britt Festival, from summer paragliding to winter skiing on Mt. Ashland, this area offers something for everyone.

On this site you will be introduced to our beautiful corner of Southern Oregon

and have opportunity to stroll through the current properties we have available for sale.

DSC01306
DSC01306

Describe your image

press to zoom
Applegate Lake
Applegate Lake

Describe your image

press to zoom
IMG_0515
IMG_0515

Describe your image

press to zoom
DSC01306
DSC01306

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/6

Ramsay Realty has been a Corner Stone of the Applegate Valley since 1966.

While proudly serving Southern Oregon's Jacksonville, Applegate and surrounding area property owners
for over 50 years, our agents are knowledgeable about the many aspects of rural properties as well as town.
With an average of 15 years experience our agents are more than able to serve.
 
Below you will find links into properties for sale in this gorgeous part of the world.
Click on the county sites to expand your own personal search.
We hope you enjoy this site!

AREAS AND INVENTORY

DSC01306.JPG
DSC04760.JPG
williams farm.jpg

About the Applegate

About Jacksonville

About Williams

For instant updates of properties in your criteria, 

josephine map.png
jackson county map.jpg
 
 

OUR AGENTS

IMG_3359.jpg

I am privileged to work with a team of agents who, first and foremost, focus on the welfare of our clients. Living and working in the same small community has many benefits, least of which is expert knowledge of our valley and its land. These agents not only live where they work, many are valley grown with long roots in the community. Here is my great team of agents:

Debbie Stevens
Principal Broker/Owner
debbie@ramsayrealty.com
541-621-7997

Olivia.jpg
Jayda.jpg
Kelly-Quaid-2.jpg
evee (2).jpg

Jayda Wood
Principal Broker
jayda@ramsayrealty.com
541-973-9105

Evelyn Winningham
Principal Broker
evelyn@ramsayrealty.com
541-951-7055

Kelly Quaid
Broker
kelly@ramsayrealty.com
541-941-8056

Olivia Garrison
Broker
olivia@ramsayrealty.com
458-212-4460

USE THIS!LARGE picture for bc enhanced c
Kelsi_Portrait Edited 2.jpeg
Josette head shot.jpg
Diane Whisman.jpg

Laura Tinghitella
Broker
laura@ramsayrealty.com
541-621-7968

Diane Whisman
Broker
dianewhisman@hotmail.com
541-944-5104

Kelsi LaBelle
Broker
kelsi@ramsayrealty.com
541-450-8892

Josette Flannery
Broker
josette@ramsayrealty.com
541-419-9528

wim.jpg

John "Wim" Roeloffs
Broker
wimroeloffs@gmail.com
541-821-1285

 

CONTACT

Ruch Office
Mailing Address
Ruch Office.jpg

7604 HWY 238, Jacksonville, OR 97530

Tel: 541-899-1184

Historic Jacksonville
Office
Jacksonville Office.jpg

190 E. California St., Jacksonville, OR 97530

Tel: 541-899-7969